Pendentif personnalisé photo 3D avec pierres baguette

Prix
$79.99
Choisissez la longueur ::20 pouces
Choisissez l’option matériau/pierre ::Plaqué Or Blanc 18 Carats

Pendentif personnalisé photo 3D avec pierres baguette

Notre pendentif photo 3D personnalisé avec pierres baguette est fabriqué à la main avec une extrême attention aux détails pour garantir que votre proche tombe amoureux de son nouveau pendentif préféré.

LIVRAISON🚚

  • Merci d'autoriser 1 à 4 semaines pour le temps de production . Votre collier personnalisé a besoin de temps pour être fabriqué, mais lorsque vous l'aurez mis, vous saurez que cela valait la peine d'attendre. Si vous souhaitez offrir cette pièce en cadeau , veuillez commander JUSQU'À 4 SEMAINES À L'AVANCE
  • Si vous avez des questions, veuillez envoyer un e-mail serviceclient@iceycrew.com
HOW TO UPLOAD PICTURES?
  1. Click "Pendant 1"
  2. Choose one or two photos for each pendant 
  3. Click "add to cart" and continue on the checkout!
Expédition

**EXPÉDIÉ EN 5 À 14 JOURS OUVRABLES** (ÉTATS-UNIS)

**EXPÉDIÉ EN 3 À 10 JOURS OUVRABLES** (CANADA)

**EXPÉDIÉ EN 14 À 20 JOURS OUVRABLES** (INTERNATIONAL)

Veuillez prévoir 1 à 4 semaines pour le temps de production des pièces personnalisées. Si vous envisagez cette pièce comme cadeau de Saint-Valentin, veuillez commander avant le 22 JANVIER car il y aura de gros retards à l'approche de la date car le volume des commandes augmentera et les compagnies maritimes seront beaucoup ralenties.

Nous continuons de faire de notre mieux pour expédier les commandes rapidement et répondre à toutes les questions par e-mail ou par chat. Notre équipe travaille activement 24 heures sur 24 pour fournir le service parfait tout en maintenant bien sûr la distance sociale. Soyez prudent! Toutes les commandes recevront des informations de suivi complètes par e-mail et/ou SMS. Veuillez prévoir 1 à 3 jours ouvrables pour que votre commande soit traitée. Si vous n'en recevez pas, veuillez contacter customerservice@iceycrew.com .

Une qualité à laquelle vous pouvez faire confiance

Nos produits sont superposés 5 fois avec un placage en or 18 carats pour éviter le ternissement, offrir une qualité que vous allez adorer et à laquelle vous pouvez faire confiance.

30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

All of our IceyCrew jewelry comes with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Once your item is delivered, we offer a no questions asked refund if you don't love it within the first 30 days! 

If, within this period, the jewelry shows defects in material or craftsmanship, we will provide a replacement at no extra cost. If the exact model is unavailable, we'll offer a piece of similar value or style.

Image avec texte

Associez du texte à une image pour vous concentrer sur le produit, la collection ou l'article de blog que vous avez choisi. Ajoutez des détails sur la disponibilité, le style ou même fournissez un avis.

Premium Unboxing Experience

The ultimate unboxing experience! This amazing gift includes a FREE high quality gift box perfect for creating a priceless memory!

Thousands of Special Moments Created

Join the thousands of happy customers that give their favorite person an unforgettable gift they will cherish for ever!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.B.S.

I am in love with this piece

B
Brissy Winbush

I just want to say that I thank you for making my Necklace for me and my boyfriend

3D Photo Custom Pendant With Baguette Stones

Price
$79.99

3D Photo Custom Pendant With Baguette Stones

Our 3D Photo Custom Pendant With Baguette Stones is handcrafted with extreme attention to detail to ensure your loved one falls in love with their new favorite pendant.

DELIVERY🚚

  • Please allow 1-4 weeks for production time. Your custom necklace needs time to craft, but when you put it on you'll know it was worth the wait. If you intend this piece as a gift, please order UP TO 4 WEEKS IN ADVANCE 
  • If you have any questions, please email customerservice@iceycrew.com
Shipping

**SHIPS IN 5-14 BUSINESS DAYS** (UNITED STATES) 

**SHIPS IN 3-10 BUSINESS DAYS** (CANADA) 

**SHIPS IN 14-20 BUSINESS DAYS** (INTERNATIONAL)  

Please allow 1-4 weeks for production time for custom pieces. If you intend this piece as a Valentine's Day Gift, please order by JAN 22TH as there will be heavy delays closer to the date as order volume will increase and shipping companies will be slowed down a lot. 

 We continue to do our best to ship orders quickly and answer all questions via email, or chats. Our team is actively working around the clock to provide the perfect service while still maintaining social distancing of course. Stay Safe! All orders will receive full tracking information via email and/or SMS text. Please allow 1-3 business days for your order to be processed. If you do not receive one please contact customerservice@iceycrew.com.

Quality You Can Trust

Our products are layered 5 times with 18k gold plating to avoid tarnishing, provide drip and quality you will love and can trust.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.B.

I am in love with this piece

B
Brissy Winbush

I just want to say that I thank you for making my Necklace for me and my boyfriend